The Reader Appreciation Award!

reader-appreciation-award1 (1)

Thanks, orphu44!!

Rules:

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  2. Attach the icon to your site.
  3. Answer the attached questions.
  4. Nominate six  five bloggers who you feel deserve this award and notify them about their nominations.

Questions:

 1. What is your favorite color? 
Right now, it’s lime green but it changes every other day. It’ll probably be some weird mysterious colour tomorrow.
2. What is your favorite animal?
Penguins, unicorns, and rabbits.
3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?
The smoothies from the natural foods store near my house. They sound really gross, but are actually like, the best things I’ve ever tasted.
4. What is your favorite number?
Seven and thirteen.
5. What is your favorite day of the week?
Fridays, because I know I won’t have to go to school tomorrow, and Saturday because I can sleep in and don’t have to go to school!
6. What is your favorite flower?
Is bamboo a flower?
7. What is your passion?
Writing, reading, being generally awesome.
8. Do you watch television?
Yes, I do. Especially on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Mondays, and Fridays.
9. Who is your favorite author?
J.K. Rowling. I love her.
10. Do you like 80s movies?
I don’t even know any 80s movies, so no.
11. How do you like your eggs?
Scrambled. Or possibly scrambled on a tortilla.
12. When did you discover blogging?
Oh gosh…….a year and a half ago I think.
13. Why do you like to blog?
Because……..I like writing. And….because it’s fun.

And now for the nominees…..

1. Shonti at Dragons, Unicorns and Other Random Things

2. Nevillegirl at Musings from Neville’s Navel

3.  Liam, Head Phil at This Page Intentionally Left Blank

4. Miriam Joy at Miriam Joy Writes

5. Tara at The Librarian Who Doesn’t Say “Shh!

Aaaand….that’s it for now, folks. *cues recorded applause* Hopefully I’ll be back sooner than I was last time…..

3 thoughts on “The Reader Appreciation Award!

  1. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?

    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
    I’m not seeing very good results. If you
    know of any please share. Cheers!

So whaddya think?