I Compile A List Of Places To Visit

 
lonon

 

 

 

 

 

London. I really want to go there because seriously they have so many cool things there. Big Ben, triple decker buses, telephone booths that may or may not take you to the TARDIS or the Ministry of Magic, the giant ferris wheel, LEAVESDEN STUDIOS, Diagon Alley, etc etc etc. Okay, so maybe Leavesden Studios isn’t in London. I still want to go there, though.

 

 

bhamas

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Bahamas. Do I even need an explanation for this one?

galapagos

 

 

 

 

 

The Galapagos Islands. The scenery is super awesome and it comes with superawesomemegafoxyhot penguins and tortoises, so that pretty much seals the deal for me.

hawaii

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll admit it, I’m a sucker for pretty tropical places. This is Hawaii, by the way. I want to climb the volcano there, assuring it doesn’t explode of course, and sit on the beach and drink a maragarita  I’M KIDDING, OKAY? I’m definitely not old enough to legally drink. Also, I like leis.

northern lights

 

 

 

 

 

 

This isn’t a place, but it’s the Northern Lights and they’re AWESOME. Unfortunately, I live just a little south of where they tend to show themselves, which is disappointing. I’ve always wanted to see them though. They look fascinating. Just sit outside with a blanket and hot chocolate.

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Compile A List Of Places To Visit

  1. Awesome! You keep working hard in school and then in college, you HAVE to Study Abroad (it’s a requirement of mine) and I am ok if you want to spend a semester in London!!! Then you will for sure be able to afford a the other trips as vacations!

So whaddya think?