The Sad Story Of Fluffy The Frog: Book #1

In Creative Writing in school last week, yours truly wrote a book that is surpassing all expectation. This book? None other than….

The Sad Story Of Fluffy The Frog.

I’ve decided to tell you about it, one, because I totally love it, two, because I want to hear what you think about it, and three, a good many of you are doing NaNoWriMo, so you’ll enjoy this.

So here goes. Because I can’t find out how to scan the pages onto the computer, (such a smarty-pants I am), I’ve just redrawn the pictures in Microsoft Word and uploaded them here. I hope you love it to pieces!

Title: The Sad Story of Fluffy The Frog.

Page 1: One day Fluffy was sitting outside in the rain.

Page 2: Then a lightning bolt hit him and he died.

The end!

 

 

I’m so sadistic, cruel and uncaring, yes, I know.

P.S. It’s a trilogy, so that means there’s two more to come! Mwahahaha! >:)

So what did you think? Please let me know! I MUST HEAR YOUR REACTION! 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Sad Story Of Fluffy The Frog: Book #1

  1. That was lovely, my dear. It reminds me of the stories my mom told me when I was a little kid.

    I’m only sort of kidding – she had a weird sense of humor. And so did I. >:)

So whaddya think?

