I’m Back!!! (And the Mysterious Forces Of Nature)

I’m back!

My part of the January Teens Can Write Too Blog Chain was a blast!! I got lots of lovely new commenters and subscribers from that! (And if you missed it, see it here.) And be sure to check out the rest of the participating bloggers.

As you’re reading this I’m in Florida, US! Hahahaha! So long!!! (Just kidding. I could never do that. Probably just to my sister) And it won’t be so long because I’ll keep up on my iPod! So, that’ll be fun.

Now. To rant about the snow.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay. I’m good. And, I was screaming, Ahhhh! as I did that.

IT HASN’T SNOWED HERE YET!!!!!

I mean, seriously. It has snowed exactly 2 times that I was able to go out and sled or something. Two. Sometimes, I feel like screaming at the top of my lungs, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU MOTHER NATURE?!?!?!?!

And what’s worse is that all the adults are enjoying this. Today I was forced on a walk. Ew.

What’s even worse is that all sorts of bugs are finding their way in my room. I do not like bugs. I absolutely refuse to touch them. All I do is kill them.

They make me angry. They’re box elder bugs, if anyone has a solution.

P.S. Check out my new page, S.E.C.

And have a good day.

 

 

Please.

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!!! (And the Mysterious Forces Of Nature)

So whaddya think?

