Happy Holidays!! And Birthdays!

My Swedish Goats!! (Technically, they're not mine, but who cares?)

So, here’s some things. Merry Christmas!!! Happy Hanukkah!! Happy Kwanzaa!!! And Happy New Year!

In spirit of Christmas, I thought I would put a poll on this post.

Oh, my sister’s birthday is tomorrow. Her birthday was good. We made stuffed dogs. They’re cute.

And HAPPY BIRTHDAY MRS. ABBOTT!!!!!

Happy Birthday, Sis, Mrs. Abbott, Next door neighbor and Uncle!!! (Don't worry. They're not all on the same day)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was listening to the radio on the way to school on Friday. The host people on the radio were talking about this apparently hilarious video that was on Jimmy Kimmel Live. I don’t know if any of you watch that. I don’t. So, I thought to myself, Hmmm. That actually sounds good! So I YouTubed it.

IT’S HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I thought, well, you might like to watch it too. So, without further ado……

After watching that video, (Yes, I do want you to watch that) Your brain must be dead. I suppose I’ll stop. See you later.

Thanks for listening. tomte

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!! And Birthdays!

So whaddya think?

