Does anyone know how to ice skate? I mean REALLY ice skate?

Okay. So, I am signed up for um, like this ice skating lesson thing. It’s on Monday. it’s actually almost time to leave. More later!

It’s the next day. Tuesday. Whoopee! (Technically I’m supposed to be doing homework, but that can wait. I don’t have much. Honestly.) So, yes I am signed up for ice skating and yada yada yada. So, of course Lucky Me, yours truly gets put in the class with all the 5-6-7 year old. Gosh, I’m like 5-7 years older than they are! (And no offense to them, but all but 3 stink at skating.) There’s another class, the PINK class, that is the super advanced class. I want to be in that class sooooo badly!

There was a sub. He was a show off. In my head I named him bragger 🙂

 

P.S. I’m gone for the weekend. But I have alot more stuff to write (me and my friend wrote it down in a notebook. Actually it was mainly her but oh well.)

So hopefully I can blog on Monday??? Tuesday??? (If you subscribe you’ll know when. Wink wink hint hint nudge nudge:) )

6 thoughts on “Does anyone know how to ice skate? I mean REALLY ice skate?

  1. I *vaguely* remember holding onto my mother and the railing of a very cold rink once before, but i don’t think that helps you too much eh?

  2. I’ve ice skated a couple of times, and have felt better at it every time. Of course, I’m heavily biased toward myself. If you don’t like the cold, try rollerblading. If you don’t like the hard falls into gravel driveways, try ice skating.

So whaddya think?

