My improvements to the world

Okay. Before I start writing, do you like my new theme? (Brand New Day with Nightlight). And snow. Ahhhh, that is so cool! 🙂

Also, thank you to the one voter who voted on my Super Story page story!!! I can’t tell who it is, but if you would like that to be known, mystery voter, please leave a comment and let me know.

So, here we go. So, I think there are some improvements to the world we all live in.

  • Color-changing grass that never grows too long! You could just tell it, “Oh, I want the grass to be this color and be this long”, and then it would change!
  • A book that held all the stories you liked. So you could say what you wanted to read and it would flip to that page.
  • Nobody will be poor, because no national debts will be in place.
  • On Dancing With the Stars, all the stars will be stars that I know.
  • There will be ACTUALLY GOOD shows on T.V. on Saturday morning.
  • Cell phones with just numbers(the ones all you can do is call someone, with no data plans) will be outlawed
  • There will be at least 50 followers on my blog
  • Everyone will have an iPad.
  • Cures to the common cold and cancer will be invented
  • No food shortages, ever. Period.
  • Every baby will come equipped with a “Care and Guide to Raising this child” or whatever

This is all I can think of right now, but if you have one, let me know and i will put it on this post!

So whaddya think?

